KONTAKTADRESSEN
Ursula Draxler
Atelier81
Hauptstraße 30
71570 Oppenweiler
Tel.: 07193 / 8281
Mobil: 0178 882 69 11
ud@atelier81.eu
www.atelier81.eu

Gilbert Peckels
Filsstraße 10
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 83455
gipeckels@googlemail.com
www.gip-art.de
Ernst Hövelborn
Friedrich List Straße 31
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 61747
ernst.hoevelborn@t-online.de

Herbert Seybold
Narzissenweg 14
71554 Weissach i.T.
Tel.: 07191 / 54865
herbert.seybold@gmx.de
Sieghart Hummel
Brucknerstraße
5
71573 Allmersbach i.T.
Tel.: 07191 / 52223
sieghart.hummel@t-online.de

Cindy Velz
Katharinenweg 7,
71522 Backnang
Tel./Fax: 07191 / 731551
kunst@cindy-osterbach.com
www.cindy-velz.com

Barbara Kastin
Beim Marienheim 11
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 496226
b@barbara-kastin.de
www.barbara-kastin.de

Elke Vetter
Vordere Alm 13
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 86931
www.interart-stuttgart.de
Ernst Keller
Friedrich List Straße 11
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 8629

Rainer Vogt
Teckstraße 7
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 71390
Gregor Oehmann
Katharinenweg 7,
71522 Backnang
Tel./Fax: 07191 / 731551
gregor@oehmann-kunst.de
www.oehmann-kunst.de

Peter Wolf
Stuttgarter Straße 54
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 187 08 26
Mobil: 0152 574 17 513
jpwolf@freenet.de
Uli Olpp
Wolfachstraße 31
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 07191 / 86 312
mobil 0157 740 59 660
uli.olpp@web.de